Parish Councillors

Our councillors do not have set responsibilities but volunteer as matters arising occur. If representation is required on external local public bodies, councillors volunteer depending on availability.

Parish Councillors

Councillor Andy Edyvean (Chair) 07788 537964 | andy.edyvean@wowpc.parish.email

Councillor Don Aldiss (Vice Chair) 01509 880932 | don.aldiss@wowpc.parish.email

Councillor Sue Punt 07961 876025 | sue.punt@wowpc.parish.email

Councillor Peter Harding 07917 632636                          

Councillor James Hallam  01509 732190 | james.hallam@wowpc.parish.email

Councillor Neil Clifton 01509 734705 | neil.clifton@wowpc.parish.email

Council Clerk: Mike Elliott 0115 937 6506 | clerk@wowpc.parish.email

Borough Councillors

Andy Edyvean | cllr.aedyvean@rushcliffe.gov.uk

John Cottee |cllr.jcottee@rushcliffe.gov.uk

Rob Inglis | cllr.ringlis@rushcliffe.gov.uk

County Councillor

John Cottee |cllr.john.cottee@nottscc.gov.uk